top of page
Search

Fast approaching... 4/26

As our court date looms in the near future I can't help but feel cautiously optimistic. Cesar was starting to get worried because when he dials in to the phone system at the facility it still doesn't tell him anything. So both of us double checked on our end. I called the number I have, which now has a record for him. It does not tell me a court date but it does tell me his bond is pending. I feel like that is at least positive. He heard back from the facility and they did in fact tell him he has one next Tuesday, no word on time or Judge. Our attorney doesn't know the judge either. Last night for shits and giggles I pulled his criminal history via DPS the only thing on there was his DWI. This poor man looked so upset in his mug shot. I love him so much, now we just wait.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page