top of page
Search

Tomorrow is the day!!! 4/29

Tomorrow is Cesar's bond hearing. We have been waiting two LONG AGONIZING months for this day. I am cautiously optimistic about it. I am scared to the point of wanting to vomit because I don't know what the outcome is going to be. How high the bond is going to be, what the judge will say, if we are going to have our master calendar hearing in the same day to show what type of relief we are petitioning for? I think, hopefully, that I will feel better after I talk with the attorney today. Hopefully he will add some level of clarity to the situation. This has been the hardest 2 months of my life. I thought the awful years of my previous marriage and 3 natural births were rough. Nope, this totally takes the cake. I have been married for a month and haven't gotten to see my husband through anything but a glass window. I get to talk to him on the phone when he can and to top it off he has been sick for over a week now. Although, he is finally starting to feel better. Until tomorrow....


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page