top of page
Search

I'm sure you've already heard 3/26

We are getting married on the 29th, this Friday. It's bitter sweet. This wasn't the way either one of us wanted to get married. It's a little heart breaking that it is the way we have to. We will do a ceremony when we get all this stuff figured out. We still really hope that friends and family join us to celebrate our marriage in a proper fashion, whenever that may be. I am super fortunate to have my ride or die who has been there for me through thick and thin riding out with me on Friday morning to witness our nuptials. She looks like my sister and she might as well be. She has been a key part of support for me during this trying time and I appreciate her dearly. Thank you Lauren Nixon! You are the best <3.


I spoke with the attorney who filed our paper work on Friday and he said we should be getting a response soon. So hopefully before the end of the week we will have a court date. I want him home so bad. Everything is finally coming together. I get to see him on his birthday, then after work on Thursday I get to talk to the therapist and on Friday I get to actually see him in person. Not just through a glass wall, I hope at least. I miss him so much!!!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page