top of page
Search

Terrible... just terrible.

So my anxiety has been through the roof today. I wish I knew why. I don't get it at all. I know things are moving forward. It's been a struggle all day. The first officiant gave up today after not being able to get in touch with the chaplain. I asked if another woman could do it yesterday and we had been in communication since yesterday. She called and left a message for him and will be calling Monday morning. Hopefully we can get this process done this upcoming week. It's so senseless to wait another two weeks. The attorney filled the bond application today. So hopefully we will get a court date soon. I just want this nightmare to be over. I just want to feel normal again. But what is normal? I mean after an extended period of time does it become normal? Who knows.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page